Opening hours

We look forward to your visit during our opening hours, but are also available to you by telephone or contact form.

Opening hours during Christmas holidays

Monday, 23 December: 9 am to 4pm
Tuesday, 24 December: closed
Wednesday, 25 December: closed
Thursday, 26 December: closed
Friday, 27 December: 9am to 1pm
Monday, 30 December: 9am to 4pm
Tuesday, 31 December: closed
Wednesday, 1 January: closed
Thursday, 2 January: 9am to 4pm
Friday 3 January: 9am to 1pm
Monday, 6 January: closed

Bahnhofplatz 2
88045 Friedrichshafen
Tel. +49 7541 20355444
Fax +49 7541 20355450
 

Postal address

Tourist-Information Friedrichshafen Postfach 2460 D-88014 Friedrichshafen

May to September
Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm (telephonic advice from 9am to 12 pm & 1pm to 6 pm)
Sat 9am to 1pm (no telephonic advice)

April and October
Mon-Fri 9 am to 5pm (telephonic advice from 9am to 12 am & 1pm to 5 pm)
Sat 9am to 1pm (no telephonic advice)

November to March
Mon-Thurs 9am to 4pm, Fri 9am to 1pm

Hauptstr. 2
88048 Friedrichshafen-Ailingen
Tel.: +49 7541 507222
Fax: +49 7541 507200
tourismus(at)ailingen.de
www.ailingen.de

Spring (10. April bis 2. Juni):
Mo. to Fr. 9–12 am
Mo. 3–5 pm

Summer (6. Juni bis 8. Sept.):
Mo to Fr 9 – 12 am und 3 –5 pm
29.07. – 02.09. additional Sa 10 –12 am

Autumn (11. Sept. to 3. Nov.):
Mo. to Fr. 9–12 am
Mo. 3–5 pm

Winter (6. Nov. to 21. Dez. and 9. Jan. to 7. April):
Mo., Di. and Do. 9–12 am
22. Dez. 2017 to 7. Jan. 2018 closed

Zeppelinstr. 306
88048 Friedrichshafen-Fischbach
Tel.: +49 7541 41546
Fax: +49 7541 941743

Mon - Fri 8am-1pm
Mon and Tues 2-4pm / Thurs 2-6pm