Contacts

Jennifer Brosy

Manager Tourist-Information Friedrichshafen
Jennifer Brosy
Tel. +49 7541 203-55400
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
j.brosy@friedrichshafen.de

 

Franziska Buckreus

Marketing & Public Relations, manager on duty
Franziska Buckreus
Tel. +49 7541 203-55405
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
f.buckreus@friedrichshafen.de 

Tamara Breil

Reservation service Trade Fairs
Tamara Breil
Tel. +49 7541 203-55402
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
t.breil@friedrichshafen.de   

Anja Rieser

Hotel booking conferences, social program, Guided city tours
Anja Rieser
Tel. +49 7541 203-55404
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
a.rieser@friedrichshafen.de 

Sabine Hofmann

Reservation service group travel, Guided city tours
Sabine Hofmann
Tel. +49 7541 203-55407
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
s.hofmann@friedrichshafen.de   

Ingrid Wackler

Reservation service group travel, Guided city tours
Ingrid Wackler
Tel. +49 7541 203-55403
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
i.wackler@friedrichshafen.de

Anne Ruffing

Call center, Reservation service
Annemarie Ruffing
Tel. +49 7541 203-55408
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
a.ruffing@friedrichshafen.de 

Petra Manz

Marketing & Public Relations
Petra Manz
Tel. +49 7541 203-55409
Fax +49 7541 203-55450
p.manz@friedrichshafen.de 

Teresa Auer

Student in the 3rd year
Teresa Auer
Tel. +49 7541 203-55444
t.auer@friedrichshafen.de   

Pauline Schulz

Student in the 2nd year
Pauline Schulz
Tel. +49 7541 203-55444
p.schulz@friedrichshafen.de 

Kathrin Mutter

Student in the 1st year
Kathrin Mutter
Tel. +49 7541 203-55444
k.mutter@friedrichshafen.de 

Natalie Hochstuhl

Trainee in the 1rd year
Natalie Hochstuhl
Tel. +49 7541 203-55444
n.hochstuhl@friedrichshafen.de